You must register and log in for full access to the site's features.


 2019 - 2020 McMillen Dazzlers





Row 1: Lieutenant Abby Cardenas, Captain Lauren Nix, Lieutenant Genevieve Springsteen

Row 2: Samantha Pupo, Aubrey Hourigan, President Brooke Letourneau, Riley Welock

Row 3: Audrey Nguyen, Sarah Holloway, Sydney Shults, Vice-President Kendall Twitty,

Historian Blayne Rogers, Chaplain & Secretary Kami Melton, Kailey Adams, Macie Joyner



About the Team


The Dazzlers Drill Team is an elite group of freshman and sophomores that provide dance entertainment at McMillen High School football games, basketball games, pep rallies, community appearances, and the annual Dazzlers Spring Show.  Additionally, the team competes in a regional competition. Auditions are held each year for this team during the spring semester of a student’s eighth grade and/or freshman year. The McMillen Dazzlers are under the direction of Mrs. Cortney Davis.